Live Webinar: “Zygomatic implants – From Dream to Reality using ABC555 Protocol” with Dr. Nitin Ahuja

26 May, 2020 | Live webinar

Live webinar of the week: Double Session Webinar with Dr. Nitin Ahuja

Session I: Understanding Tilted Implantology Using the T.I.I.L.T Technique
For info and Registration >> https://bit.ly/3fkfeM3
Date: May 11, 2020​
Time: 09:30PM (IST) / 12:00PM (EST) / 18:00 (CET) / 19:00 (ILT)

 

Session II: Zygomatic implants – From Dream to Reality using ABC555 Protocol
For info and Registration >> https://bit.ly/3ffJHen
Date:
May 26, 2020​
Time: 09:30PM (IST) / 12:00PM (EST) / 18:00 (CET) / 19:00 (ILT)

 

Learn about the latest solutions in implantology from experts in the field.
Stay tuned and follow us for more information on our online continuing education program.
All free of charge!!

 

Language: English

 

Share and Enjoy !

Re opening Sale:

Hot deals for Noris customers

Click here and we will give you the best and most convenient offer, suitable to the finances of your practice.