Live webinar: “Understanding Tilted Implantology Using the T.I.I.L.T Technique” with Dr. Nitin Ahuja

11 May, 2020 | Live webinar

Live webinar of the week: Double Session Webinar with Dr. Nitin Ahuja

Session I: Understanding Tilted Implantology Using the T.I.I.L.T Technique
For info and Registration >> https://bit.ly/3fkfeM3
Date: May 11, 2020​
Time: 09:30PM (IST) / 12:00PM (EST) / 18:00 (CET) / 19:00 (ILT)

 

Session II: Zygomatic implants – From Dream to Reality using ABC555 Protocol
For info and Registration >> https://bit.ly/3ffJHen
Date:
May 26, 2020​
Time: 09:30PM (IST) / 12:00PM (EST) / 18:00 (CET) / 19:00 (ILT)

 

Learn about the latest solutions in implantology from experts in the field.
Stay tuned and follow us for more information on our online continuing education program.
All free of charge!!

 

Language: English

 

Share and Enjoy !

End-of-Year Sale!

Attractive Prices for Noris Customers

REGISTER HERE TO GET AN OFFER